Rosholt Fire District & Rosholt Area First Responders

The Rosholt Fire District provides fire protection and rescue services, and the Rosholt Area First Responders provide emergency medical services on a volunteer basis for the Village of Rosholt, the Township of Alban, and the Township of Sharon in the Northeast Corner of Portage County.

Fire District Board Members

RFD Board President: 

Raymond Oksuita, Town of Alban Board Chair

RFD Board Members:

Greg Michelkamp, Fire Chief

Robert Kurszewski, Village of Rosholt President

Jeffery Check, Town of Sharon Board Chair

Mike Schuster, Rosholt Firefighters Association President

Bills Gibbs, Member at-Large


Mary Schuster

Phone: (715) 677-3583
Email: [email protected]

Rosholt Fire Station

9075 State Road 66

Rosholt, WI 54473